News and Announcements

Twilight Club Day

Posted by Glenn Earley, Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 @ 7:28pm

  • Twilight Timetable - Gates open 12.00pm

Club Day – Anti Clockwise - Now Winter 2

Posted by Glenn Earley, Tuesday, 10th September 2019 @ 7:31pm

Southern Series Pit Sites

Posted by Glenn Earley, Wednesday, 14th August 2019 @ 8:34am



  •  



     

2019 South Island Sprint Championships

Posted by Glenn Earley, Thursday, 1st August 2019 @ 8:03pm

2019 South Island Sprint Championships

  • Friday, 25th October 2019 at TBD
    Location: Kartsport Dunedin - Silverstream Raceway

    Click below to download entry to the 2019 South Island Sprint Champs

    1940B(a) 2019…

Great turn out to Working bee

Posted by Glenn Earley, Monday, 29th July 2019 @ 7:18pm

  • A big thank you to everyone who turned out to the weekends working bee. Alot was achieved both on Saturday and Sunday. Our new path between the club rooms and the pits just one of many jobs carried out by a good contingent of club members, with alot of other jobs also being ticked off the to do list.



     

Working Bee

  • Sunday, 28th July 2019 at 10am - 5pm
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    This Sunday 28th July there will be a working bee out at the track. It will kick off at 10am…

    • 3 people attended

Annual Prize Giving

  • Friday, 19th July 2019 at 7:30pm - 10pm
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Pencil in Friday 19th July for Kartsport Southlands annual prize giving. Doors open 7.00pm with…

    • 6 people attended

Notice Board

Posted by Glenn Earley, Thursday, 27th June 2019 @ 9:46am

    • It's now July so its time to renew your club membership. Remember to use the track and for your Kartsport Licence to be valid, you have to have a current club membership. Simply fill it out first, then take it to John at the Invercargill Oil Shop, Leet St Invercargill where your new card will be issued upon payment. Also attached is the key holders indemnity form if you need a key to the track
    • Indemnity_MemberKeyHolder_Jun19.pdf
    • Club_Membership_Form_2019.pdf

Winter 2 - Club Day

Posted by Glenn Earley, Monday, 24th June 2019 @ 3:25pm

Winter 1 - Club Day

Posted by Glenn Earley, Thursday, 20th June 2019 @ 3:48pm

Mclaren Racing Mainland Series 2019

Posted by Glenn Earley, Monday, 13th May 2019 @ 5:08pm

  • Click on the picture below to enter the 2019 Mclaren Racing Mainland Series



     

Kartsport Southland Club Champs 2019

Posted by Glenn Earley, Monday, 13th May 2019 @ 5:02pm

Club Xmas Pairs – Clockwise

  • Sunday, 8th December 2019 (all day)
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Day timetable

Club Twilight – Anti-clockwise

  • Sunday, 17th November 2019 at TBD
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Day timetable TBC

Club Twilight – Anti-clockwise

  • Saturday, 12th October 2019 at 12pm - 7pm
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Twilight timtable TBC



     

    • 7 people attended

Club Day – Anti Clockwise - Now Winter 2

  • Sunday, 22nd September 2019 (all day)
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Day timetable

Southern Series / Mainland Series

  • Thursday, 15th August 2019 at 10am, Friday, 16th August 2019 at 10am, Saturday, 17th August 2019 at 7am, Sunday, 18th August 2019 at 7am
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway/ SIlverstream Raceway Dunedin

    Event entry now available:

    1943E_1944E (a)Southern Series 2019 SRE.pdf

Club Winter 2 – Anti-clockwise

  • Sunday, 4th August 2019 (all day)
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

Club Winter 1 – Clockwise AGM at end of day

  • Sunday, 23rd June 2019 (all day)
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway


Kartsport Southland

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group