News and Announcements

Mclaren Racing Mainland Series 2019

Posted by Glenn Earley, Monday, 13th May 2019 @ 5:08pm

  • Click on the picture below to enter the 2019 Mclaren Racing Mainland Series



     

Kartsport Southland Club Champs 2019

Posted by Glenn Earley, Monday, 13th May 2019 @ 5:02pm

Club Xmas Pairs – Clockwise

  • Sunday, 8th December 2019 (all day)
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Day timetable

Club Twilight – Anti-clockwise

  • Sunday, 17th November 2019 at TBD
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Day timetable TBC

Club Twilight – Anti-clockwise

  • Sunday, 13th October 2019 at TBD
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Day timtable TBC

Club Day – Clockwise

  • Sunday, 22nd September 2019 (all day)
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Day timetable

Southern Series Day 1 / Mainland Series

  • Saturday, 17th August 2019 (all day)
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Event timetable

Club Winter 2 – Anti-clockwise

  • Sunday, 4th August 2019 (all day)
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Day timetable

Club Winter 1 – Clockwise AGM at end of day

  • Sunday, 23rd June 2019 (all day)
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Day timetable

Club Champs – Anti-clockwise

  • Sunday, 19th May 2019 (all day)
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Day timetable

Club Day – Anti-clockwise

  • Sunday, 7th April 2019 (all day)
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Day timetable

Spirit Champs Day 2 – Clockwise

  • Sunday, 17th March 2019 (all day)
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Event timetable

    • 1 person attended

Spirit Champs Day 1 – Anti-clockwise

  • Saturday, 16th March 2019 (all day)
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Event Timetable

    • 1 person attended

Summer Twilight 2 - Clockwise

  • Saturday, 23rd February 2019 (all day)
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Afternoon timetable

    • 12 people attended

Summer Twilight 1 - Anti-clockwise

  • Saturday, 26th January 2019 at TBD
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Afternoon timetable

Notice Board

Posted by Glenn Earley, Thursday, 11th October 2018 @ 7:58pm

  • Notice Board

    • Spirit Champs entry and supplementary rules now available, click on links below for entry.
    • 2019 Spirit Cup rules.pdf
    •  Club Annual Points table updated here
    • 2019 Kartsport Southland club calender available here

2019 Event Calender

Posted by Glenn Earley, Tuesday, 4th September 2018 @ 7:18pm

South Islands 2018

Posted by Glenn Earley, Thursday, 12th July 2018 @ 8:10pm




  • Click here for the entry form to enter the 2018 South Islands or enter on line via KartSport NZ portal.

    Get your entrys in! 

     

Notice Board

Posted by Glenn Earley, Tuesday, 12th June 2018 @ 7:18pm

    • Please note there will be a Working Bee Sunday 14th August from 10am. The track will be closed until all jobs have been completed

Winter 3 Club Day

Posted by Glenn Earley, Tuesday, 12th June 2018 @ 6:37pm

  • 5th August is the third round of the Winter Club Days. Now held over 2 rounds you must compete in the 2 to be eligible for keep sake trophys.

    WinterPoints_18_Rules.pdf
     


     


Kartsport Southland

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group